Dine Local SD

Episode 6 – Concept Two Seven Eight

Episode 6 - Concept Two Seven Eight

We talked to Chef De Cuisine Rachel Snyder, Bar Manager Billy Potvin, and Managing-Partner Jessica Fisher of Hillcrest's newest restaurant: Concept two.seven.eight.

Episode 5 – Farmers Market Fridays

Episode 5 - Farmers market Fridays

Executive chef Scott Cannon and Pastry Chef Brenda Gonzalez of The Cork and Craft, join our host Kelly Orange to talk about the their past culinary ventures, current wine dinners and more!

Episode 4 – From Scratch

Episode 4 - From scratch

Dine Local SD brings in Executive Chef Kat Johnson from Luce Bar and Kitchen. 

Episode 3 – Wet Stone Winebar

Episode 3 - Wet Stone Winebar

Christian Gomez of Wet Stone Winebar in San Diego California, joins our host Kelly Orange to talk about his humble beginnings, upcoming events and more!

Episode 2 – Dog Friendly

Episode 2 - Dog friendly

DineLocalSD brings in two badass chefs, Lety Mckenzie of UpTown Tavern and Jenny Goycochea of The Tasting Room Del Mar. Kelly Orange hosts to bring you the dirt on upcoming San Diego local events, where our chefs find inspiration, and more. 

Episode 1 – The Cheese Wiz

Episode 1 - The Cheese Wiz

DineLocalSD welcomes Gina of Venissimo Cheese! Hosted by Kelly orange of Specialty Produce, we dive into local events, specials and more to see whats the cheese around San Diego, California. 


About Us

Specialty Produce is a family owned and operated food service and retail fresh produce supplier located in San Diego, CA. A premium provider for more than thirty years, Specialty Produce continues to be a leader in service, product quality and technology.
The Specialty Produce team includes more than one hundred enthusiastic and dedicated employees.


Follow Us

Join us on facebook, instagram, soundcloud, or our RSS feeds to get updates on our podcasts.



Contact Us

We love to hear from you at Specialty Produce.

1929 Hancock St. Suite 150,
San Diego, CA 92110



P.O. Box 82066,
San Diego, CA 92138


© Specialty Produce Network 2017, all content is copyright of its owners.